العدد 3363
 - 
الأحد ٢٥ - أكتوبر - ٢٠٢٠ 
ABU DHABI
ABU DHABI
الأحد ٢٥ - أكتوبر - ٢٠٢٠  /  العدد 3363
تابعونا على فيس بوك
تابعونا على تويتر
Contact Us
Head office UAE

DAR ASSAYAD INTERNATIONAL PUBLISHING Dubai UAE
P.O Box 4962 – Dubai
P.O Box 43432 – Abu Dhabi
PHONE:  +971 2 443 7475
MOBILE:  +971 55 777 5533
EMAIL:  Mohd@assayad.com
EMAIL:  Helen@assayad.com
EMAIL:  Elhaj.mohd@yahoo.com
EMAIL: Info@assayad.com

USA, UK

Bassam Zreik
P.O Box 43432 – Abu Dhabi
PHONE: +44 0795 767 8395
EMAIL: Basszreik@gmail.com

France, Germany, Austria and Benelux

Defense & Communication
48 bd Jean-Jaures
92110 Clichy France
PHONE:  +331 4730 7180
MOBILE:  +336 1103 9652
FAX: +331 4730 0189
EMAIL: Earchambeaud@defcommunication.com

ITALY & SWITZERLAND

Ediconsult Internazionale Srl
Piazza Fontane, Marose 3
16123 Genoa, Italy
PHONE: +39 010 583 684
EMAIL: Genova@ediconsult.com

SPAIN

Macarena Fdez. De Grado
Via Exclusivas- Modesto Lafuente,
4-28010 Madrid
PHONE: +91 448 7622
EMAIL: Macarena@idsolutions.biz

RUSSIA

Arkady Komarov
Via Exclusivas- Modesto Lafuente,
4-28010 Madrid
PHONE: 007 (495) 9873800
Mobile: 007 (985) 769 57 32
EMAIL: Macarena@idsolutions.biz

اخترنا لكم